Gig Listings

OUR GIGS FOR 2018


Sunday 4th February 2018 - 5pm

The Con Club, Altrincham


Friday 2nd March 2018 - 9pm

Wigan Central, Wigan


Thursday 8th March 2018 - 9pm

Matt and Phreds Jazz Club, Manchester


Friday 23rd March 2018 - 8pm

Summerseat Garden Centre, Bury


Friday 22nd June 2018 - 7:30pm

Upton Jazz Festival, Upton upon Severn


Thursday 5th July 2018 - 9pm

Matt and Phreds Jazz Club, Manchester


Sunday 22nd July 2018

PRIVATE


Friday 17th August 2018 - 9pm

The English Lounge, Manchester


Thursday 8th November 2018 - 9pm

Matt and Phreds Jazz Club, Manchester


Friday 16th November 2018

PRIVATE


Monday 31st December 2018

PRIVATE